2017 Board of Directors

Chair Nate Hartman, REHS, QCIS, QPSWPPP Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department nhartman@lincoln.ne.gov
402.441.8643
Vice Chair Mike McIntosh, PE, CFM Lamp Rynearson & Associates mike.mcintosh@lra-inc.com
402.496.2498
Second Vice ChairRocky J. Keehn, PE, D. WRE, CFM, Common Sense WRErocky.j.keehn@commonsensewre.com
402.937.5536
 SecretaryPaul Woodward, PE, CFM
Papio-Missouri River Natural Resources Districtpwoodward@papionrd.org
402.444.6222
 TreasurerJohn Callen, PE, CFMJEO Consulting Groupjcallen@jeo.com
402.474.8765
 At-Large Director John Cambridge, PE, CFM HDR john.cambridge@hdrinc.com
402.742.2903
 At-Large DirectorDan Fricke, PE, CFM, LEED APJEO Consulting Groupdfricke@jeo.com
402.934.3680
 At-Large DirectorTony KrauseU.S. Army Corps of Engineers
 At-Large DirectorKellan Strauch U.S. Geological Survey
NE Water Science Center
 kstrauch@usgs.gov
402.328.4100
 At-Large Director Lori Laster, CFM Papio-Missouri River Natural Resources District llaster@papionrd.org
402.444.6222
 At-Large Director Katie Pekarek University of Nebraska  kpekarek2@unl.edu
402.643.2981
 At-Large Director Chuck ChaseNebraska Department of Natural Resources
 At-Large Director Rock Krzycki City of Lincoln  rkrzycki@lincoln.ne.gov
402.309.5936
 At-Large Director
 Carrie RomeroOlsson Associates
 At-Large DirectorTanna Wirtz

Past Officers


 Year  Chair Vice ChairSecond Vice
Chair 
 TreasurerSecretary 
 2016 Nate Hartman  Mike McIntosh Rocky Keehn Vicki Twerdochlib Dan Fricke
 2015 Rocky Keehn  Nate Hartman Mike McIntosh Vicki Twerdochlib Dan Fricke
 2014 Rocky Keehn Nate Hartman Dan Fricke Mike McIntosh Carrie Romero
 2013 Lori Laster Rocky Keehn Dan Fricke Mike McIntosh Carrie Romero
 2012 Lori Laster Rocky Keehn  Rock Krzycki  Bobbi Holm  Mike McIntosh 
 2011 Jesse Poore Nate Hartman Rock Krzycki Lori Laster Mike McIntosh
 2010 Jesse Poore Nate Hartman John Cambridge Lori Laster Paul Gonzales
 2009 Laurie Carrette Zook Rock Krzycki John Cambridge Jesse Poore Paul Gonzales
 2008 Laurie Carrette Zook Rock Krzycki Lalit Jha John Cambridge Bill Jones
 2007 Paul Woodward Leann Klein Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge Bill Jones
 2006 Paul Woodward Leann Klein Bill Jones Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge
 2005 Carter Hubbard Paul Woodward Bill Jones Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge

© Nebraska Floodplain and Stormwater Managers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software